2019 Dodgers Spring Training Broadcast Schedule for SNLA, exclusively on Spectrum


Here is the complete 2019 Los Angeles Dodgers Spring Training broadcast schedule for SportsNet LA.

SPRING          
  Saturday 2/23/19 W 7-6 at White Sox (ss) SNLA
  Sunday 2/24/19 W 13-9 vs. Angels (ss) SNLA
  Friday 3/1/19 L 5-4 vs. Padres (ss) SNLA
  Saturday 3/2/19 L 6-5 at Diamondbacks SNLA
  Sunday 3/3/19 W 6-3 vs. Rangers (ss) SNLA
  Wednesday 3/6/19 L 6-1 vs. Indians SNLA
  Friday 3/8/19 L 7-5 vs. Royals (ss) SNLA
  Saturday 3/9/19 W 2-0 vs. Mariners SNLA
  Sunday 3/10/19 L 3-1 at Rockies (ss) SNLA
  Wednesday 3/13/19 L 10-7 vs. White Sox SNLA
  Friday 3/15/19 W 8-1 at Reds SNLA
  Saturday 3/16/19 W 2-0 at White Sox SNLA
  Sunday 3/17/19 L 9-8 vs. Brewers SNLA
  Monday 3/18/19 L 3-1 at Rangers SNLA
  Tuesday 3/19/19 L 4-2 vs. Indians SNLA
  Wednesday 3/20/19 T 4-4 at Cubs SNLA
  Saturday 3/23/19 L 5-1 vs. White Sox SNLA
  Sunday 3/24/19 L 8-4 at Angels SNLA
  Monday 3/25/19 W 8-7 at Angels SNLA
  Tuesday 3/26/19 7:00pm vs. Angels SNLA
vs. Giants (ss)
vs. Giants (ss)